Holiday Schedule - The Adirondack Trust Company
Main Content
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
Search
Skip Text

Holiday Schedule

2021 Holiday Closings Schedule

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Friday January 1
Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday January 18
Presidents' Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Monday May 31
Independence Day (observed) Monday July 5
Labor Day Monday September 6
Columbus Day Monday October 11
Veterans Day Thursday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 25
Christmas Day Saturday December 25

Please feel free to visit any of our ATMs or our online banking service, WebWise® Online Banking.

 

2022 Holiday Closings Schedule

Holiday Day Date
New Year's Day Saturday January 1
Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Monday January 17
Presidents' Day Monday February 21
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Juneteenth National Independence Day (observed) Monday June 20
Independence Day Monday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 5
Columbus Day Monday October 10
Veterans Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24
Christmas Day (observed) Monday December 25

Please feel free to visit any of our ATMs or our online banking service, WebWise® Online Banking.

You are leaving Adirondack Trust Company's web site.

The web site you have selected is an external one located on another server. Adirondack Trust Company has no responsibility for any external Web site. It neither endorses the information, content, presentation, or accuracy nor makes any warranty, express or implied, regarding any external site.

Thank you for visiting Adirondack Trust Company's Web site.

Continue
×

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not a secure method of communication. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include any specific identifying information such as your social security, account, PIN numbers, date of birth, etc...

Continue
×

Affiliate Website Notice

By clicking Continue, you will be taken to our affiliate's website. Products and services offered shown will be provided by our affiliated entity. Some products offered may not be FDIC insured. Please read the privacy and security policies on our affiliate's website. In some instances, these policies may differ from those of FIS 2020.

Continue
×