The Adirondack Trust Company honors winners of Strive Achievement President’s award

The Adirondack Trust Company announced today the three winners from their inaugural Strive Achievement President’s Award Ceremony. The Ceremony was held recently at the Saratoga Golf and Polo Club. These individuals each received a trophy presented by The Adirondack Trust Company’s President, Stephan von Schenk, for demonstrating The Adirondack Trust Company’s Leadership Principles.

President, Stephan von Schenk said, “I am grateful to all of our employees for continuously striving to adhere to our Leadership Principles and Behavior Standards, which provides an exceptional experience to our customers and staff.”
2017 President Award recipients include:

  • Lisa Doyle
  • James Meehan
  • Priscilla Petta
Pictured, from left, Priscilla Petta, Stephan von Schenk, Lisa Doyle and James Meehan.
Subscribe to e-Insight